incowgirl26: Looking for something different
Smokes Often with Average body type
Kokomo, Indiana
40 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
incowgirl26 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I am currently seperated and going thru a divorce but looking for alittle excitement. I'm 5'11", red hair and blue eyes and I'm what most would consider average body type. I love to laugh and have fun but also can carry on an intelligent conversation when it's needed. I love doing just about anything and if I haven't tried it, chances are I will.
Ok now on the fun part of the type of person I want to meet. Well I would have to say a sense of humor will get you a long way with me. So will a good personality and someone who can also carry on an intelligent conversation every now and then. I prefer men taller then me and honestly, green eyes are a turn on for me. The most important thing though is someone who knows what respect and honesty are since those are 2 very important things to me. I'm really not looking for anything long term right now but that's not to say in the near future that won't change.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I would have to say that the first date is the best way to get to know a person. I mean, we could talk on the phone and know alot about each other but seeing is believing in my opinion. The ideal first date would probably be a nice dinner somewhere that's not too noisy so we could converse and get to know one another better. Or even meeting in the afternoon for coffee would be nice. You only make a first impression once so I believe you should definately be yourself.