AminoAcid: One more cookie!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Moreno valley, California
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
AminoAcid isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Computer Engineer

Im on the right, clearly sober.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Karma's real - You reap what you sow. I don't judge people, we all do what we do, I just like to chill and have a good time. Life's unpredictable, so I believe in making the most of the moment and having fun.

A good number of my goals have already been accomplished, so I keep having to make new ones. In the end, though, that's what keeps a man going. :) Right now I'm finishing school for computer engineering and working on promoting my non-emergency medical transportation business.

A small number of things I like to do are shooting movies for film festivals (including the Academy Award-winning "Pong **stard"), making music videos, bike riding, catching some "creative inspiration", being a part of the Outer City Firm, and driving. You get the idea.

Music is amazing, and I'll listen to pretty much anything except for country and R&B, just not my thing. One day I'll be listening to Pantera and the next, Pendulum. Whatever sounds good. Music shows are a blast, whether it's a concert at a small venue or EDC, nothing beats live music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps