luther4310: long term & fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indy, Indiana
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
luther4310 anything.
Bachelors Degree
I have one

Bush Gardens 12/22/09

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to travel, often on the go, but consider myself very down to earth and don't mind spending an evening at home snuggling to a movie or T.V. and being romantic. I'm caring, considerate, compassionate, and affectionate. I'm also intellectual, graduating from BSU in 90, athletic and extroverted, never run out of subjects to talk about and tend to be open minded to new ideas. Like top 40 music and classic rock. I've often been told I have the ability to get along with anyone regardless of their background. Spending time with my 9 y/o daughter is the most important thing in my life! She is a daddy's girl if ever there was one and we have so much fun together. I have her alternating weekends/ holidays and part of summer. It is so difficult taking her home Sunday evening and miss her so much, then deal with boredom on the weekend until seeing her again. We often visit the Indy Zoo, Indiana Dunes, Indy and State Parks. She loves animals and wants to be a veterinarian some day, I'd better start saving, lol. I'm seeking a long term relationship. Having the right chemistry and friendship are very important, don't believe a relationship can last without these attributes. I am independent and will travel and do activities by myself, but it would be much more enjoyable with someone I care about. I'm not the controlling type and understand the importance of compromise in a relation. I'm missing companionship to last a lifetime and all the fun activities involved. Life is too short to spend alone. Thanks for taking time to read my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dining, movie, going for a walk in one of the Indy Parks or Canal, hanging out by the pool. I'm flexible though, open minded and more than willing to try something you will like. I enjoy many activities and willing to try something new. If you have been in a bad relationship I'll show you what is like to have a wonderful, loving, compassionate man.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luther4310 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps