sockrockinlins: Does my halo hide my horns?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Canal fulton, Ohio
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
sockrockinlins anything.
Waitress, Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What's up, I'm Lindsay, 20 from Ohio. Just moved here from Alaska about year ago. Making new friends and seeing what's good. I love music, I play piano, have for awhile. I love hockey- I played. I like bigger guys, a little beefy ya know? Someone to put his arms around me...I perfer tall guys, but they don't always have to be giant. Just taller then me. I'm 5'4-5'5...thick, but not fat, just enough to hold on to lol. Short brown hair, my bangs tuck behind my ear. Thanks to my niece for putting gum in my gorgeous long hair, it's now short, but growing lol-I have 4 tattoos. I'm into my interests, Also, I attend Akron U for Music Education and I work full time. Hopefully you'll like what you read and what ya see. LaterU- Lindsay

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be honest, I think a first date can be really horrible, or amazing depending on the person. If the person is rad, then the date will be rad, no matter what we do. But I do love to cruise, movies, whatever ya know?

Mail Settings
To send a message to sockrockinlins you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 24.
Lives in United States