Charlos0618: This Has Gotta be a Good Life!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Denton, Texas
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Charlos0618 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Insurance Service and Bloger







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well, they want me to let you know some things I do. Well, I like to sing, I grew up in choir in my church and school. I am learning to play guitar, I like it a lot and would like someone who enjoys music.

I am a producer of a website along with a web show. I like to blog about what my adventures and what has happened to me. I enjoy my life and finding new adventures that include getting out of the house. Swimming, fishing, hiking, driving, going to a park, taking pictures, experiencing the beauty in the world.

I am a traditional man, I like a woman who doesn't mind having a door opened, a seat given up, for a man to respect a woman as they should be.

Most describe me as a people person, I enjoy meeting new people and viewpoints. I don't think that everyone should have the same views and that is what makes this world enjoyable. I don't mind a good conversation and a good argument, when yelling is not involved.

I am a good cook and enjoy people who enjoy my food. I like to make things on the fly from items I have in the fridge that might normally not go together. I am a foodie, I blog about it, so I have to know about it. And sometimes the small places are the best. I like the offbeat places, Diners, Drive-ins and Dives is my favorite show. I like things that are not that healthy at times, I also like things that are and taste like they don't.

I am an honest, fun, spontaneous, and caring man. I want someone to care for at times, I want someone who will share my adventurous learning side with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to get to know someone, maybe a quiet place to have a drink or a park to sit and talk. Bowling, Putt Putt, I like a new adventure.





Get the POF Mobile Apps