kms673: you can never have too many friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Frisco, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
kms673 anything.
registered nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 33 year old single Registered Nurse and I live in Frisco, Texas. I do not have any children and I have never been married. I enjoy traveling, camping, hiking, biking, wine bars, dining out, and all sports. I work three 12 hour shifts a week, so I have plenty of time for alternate activities.. I am not looking to get married or settle down and have children at this time. I am looking to meet a fun, humorous,outgoing man that wants to share some adventures. I am extremely low maintenance but high fun---and pretty spur of the moment

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say my first date would include meeting up for coffee since this is so popular---but, I do not drink coffee-----so I would say maybe meeting up at a local wine bar or sports bar(especially if the Cowboys, Mavericks, or Stars are playing). I say going Dutch would the best route as well, just as if I was having drinks with one of my friends. I am also a member of an outdoor/social club that plans a lot of social events and I might suggest meeting up at one of these just for comfort.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kms673 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps