wrhcdp: Mountain Man in San Antonio
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
71 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
wrhcdp anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a dedicated professional (that translates to Alpha Male), but I do make time for conversation, coffee at Starbucks, a movie at the Quarry, theater at the Majestic, and trips out of town on all kind of adventures. And since I now live downtown, I always have time for a stroll and dinner along the riverwalk any day of the week. I like to share life and laughter with my friends and associates. Even though I don't drink and smoke it doesn't bother me when others do! And if I do attract you and it is reciprocal, you could be on an adventure of the mind and body that you will never forget, oh and by the way, I do have references! Just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Start of with coffee at Starbucks on the river walk, and if it goes well then a walk along the river and dinner at any of the restaurants on the riverwalk, and if it goes well, then a late movie or the improv (especially on Friday night), and then if it goes well, coffee at my place or hers, or any of the coffee shops around town, and conversaton till the wee hours of the morning or till they throw us out and tell us to go home. Either of us can opt out at anytime, which is the beauty of a first date like this.....

Get the POF Mobile Apps