escapetank: looking for a nice girl.....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Berkeley, California
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
escapetank anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey....well, what can i say. I thought i'd never use online dating, but here i am...
i guess you could describe me as a simple, jewels, nice cars, huge houses...sure they're nice, but if i can be guaranteed good company, good food, and good music, I probably not want anything else out of life. give me an otis redding record and a bottle of old crow; stories about the crazyiest sh*t that we've ever done that will carry us into the wee hours of the morning and chinese food resturants that are open to all hours of the dawn.
hmmmmm....i realize that i'm not sounding very credible right now. at this point you most likely think i'm some type of no-good, hedonistic lush....but please, give me a chance. i work really hard in school and always have. between the good times and the merryment, i do get things done. But if a good show is coming to town, I always can find the time to put school off.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well my ideal date would be cooking you dinner. but since most of the coils on my electric stove have given out, i guess i'd settle with a nice dinner out. after we could go to a party at one of the co-ops, or just simply grab a cup of coffee and check out some records depending on what you feel like doing. we could go smoke some hookah and watch cops if you're into that too!