k9princess: Medical professional / k9 trainer wants great man
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Apopka, Florida
61 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
k9princess is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
medical professional/k9 trainer

Christmas 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Janis
to discribe my self would be to say I am a hard worken gal with the love for the great outdoors and an intense love and appreciation for animals. Being a trainer of very large dogs you'd think I could catch a good man. well not all works out when you'd like it to. But I would really like to meet a wonderful guy that was not jellous of my dogs or truck.lol It would be nice to meet someone that is educated, and has a job, that's a big one, ok now to get down to business I am a type A person that works hard and loves for life. I would like to be with someone that wants me as much as I want him and lives for the next time we see other again. I am a romantic I love flowers, cards and phone calls, I want to share my day with a special man. I have been on here for a few years and NO One has asked to meet me Really that is strange I thought this was a dating site not a look only site lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to take a long walk, talk and have a drink and just relax and enjoy being together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to k9princess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married