cowgirlocolor: cowgirlocolor
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lampasas, Texas
59 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
cowgirlocolor anything.
State Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 49 year old female. I like the outdoors and just hanging out. I have several animals from horses, goats, a pet bull, and no I didn't misspell it, I meant pet bull 2 dogs and 3 cats. So you must love animals. I am a down to earth sister who is into nature and simple things. Today is the first day of the rest of my life. Live for the day. We should all live by this and not waste or time on petty, trivial things. Living life to the fullist is my motto, and I don't have time that I want to waste. So don't waste my time or yours if you are looking for an eye cookie who has no goals or aspirations but to find a rich man and spend his money.I am a BBW and proud of it. Don't let the size fool you. My feeling is, it's not what's on the outside but whats on the inside that counts. See I have found that I only need God's and my approval.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, the first thing I would do is bring you to my place and see if you really are a nature lover. While on the tour I would watch your reaction. If you make it through the tour I would let the conversation go and see where it takes us from there.