EhCumpari: Enjoy Life...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cherry hill, New Jersey
53 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
EhCumpari is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Computer Related

Atsion Lake 09/16/20122

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Anthony
I enjoy cycling, cooking, making wine, hiking, traveling and many other things.

I organize a winemaking group for the past few years. We just crushed a of barrel Malbec grapes from Chile. It will be ready in 10 months.

I am looking for a woman who is kind, loving, caring, passionate, and fun to share my life with me.

I adopted a dog almost 9 years ago from his abusive owner. I had to put down back in 2008 due to aggressive bone cancer :-(. He was a good boy. I'm thankful he was a part of my life and that I was able to give him a good home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Varies.... the important part is that both of us feel comfotable and relaxed.

Does the internet really make our lives better??? What happened to the day when the guy picked the girl, hopefully had a nice evening, and then he drops her off making sure she got home ok?

Mail Settings
To send a message to EhCumpari you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 51.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps