Blargal: Just crusin around :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Novi, Michigan
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Blargal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Assistant Manager


dating
eyes always seem closed in pictures lol.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm changing this around a bit because its time for an update, this time i'll keep it simple.

Hello my name is Steve, i'm just your average mill of a man who as most here are looking for the hopeful other person to complete their lives. Anyway I guess we should get started shouldn't we?

Hobbies-Well my hobbies change with the passing of times because of how busy I get on and off. I work a lot but in my free time I like to hang out with friends, and being the dorks we are we often play magic the gathering. I also am a gamer, although not hard core like I was back in my highschool days I like to turn on my PS3 when I get a game that would seem to be fun for me to play, but it gets turned off whenever someone wants to go and do something. What other hobbies do I have? Ah yes watching anime is a large hobby of mine you ask and i've very likely seen it and reading is also a big hobby of mine I love to read, mostly fantasy and Sci Fi. I really recommend you look into Joan D. Vinge her "cat" series "pison" "catspaw" and "dreamfall" if you like fantasy and sci fi you will love it, also Jack L. Chalker and his well saga series is awsome...ok i'll stop there before I go into books to much. I also in short try and stay active, I work out a little, take my dogs out for a walk and just try to stay active outside of work. Ok with that done on to the next topic.

Goals/aspirations-Well I have a few goals in life I guess though simple they are. I still live with my mother, now before you go and think "wow momma's boy" this isn't the case with me. My family and I have had a very hard life and I have been working to pay bills since I was 14 years of age, I support my mother and help pay the bills like I have been since then. The goal was early next year when our lease is up to move off with a few friends however this goal will very likely not be accomplished due to the fact that the people I planned to move with all backed out and I simply can't afford to live on my own with the income I make as sad as that might be, but I don't think I really mind living with my mother for its not like living with your mom. She pays her part I pay mine just as if we were regular room mates. Another goal in mind is to go back to college, I have made a few mistakes as most in my past and because of this I haven't gone to college much, hopefully one day I can actually afford to go back, but if not then I at least know I have a future at where I work now. Its only a gas station but speedway pays fairly well, and I know I can become a manager and even higher then that if I wanted with in the next few years. I wouldn't be much but it would at least be something.

Talk about myself- Well i'm a simple lad, I take things one step at a time as they come to me as of right now I don't have much of a life I pretty much go from work to home and I guess thats part of why i'm here. I'd like to find that one woman who will make this life of mine seem more worth while you know? I get off work and head to her place to hang out and watch some tv, or on some days off we go out to the movies or a bar or just some where fun. I'm sure most of you know what I mean by this as it just makes sense, we all want companionship. I'm not sure if i'm unique in any way I always think of myself as nothing special but I do get compliments once and awhile on my looks so I guess some see me as handsome? Ah yes that dose remind me I am pretty thick in the head sometimes, I don't even know when girls are flirting with me most the time lol. Well i'd very likely just keep rambling on forever so i'm just going to stop there, if you have become interested great, if not then no hard feelings. May everyone have a good day who sees this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dose it really matter when in essence your trying to just meet the other person to see what were like?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Blargal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:19 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps