Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 40
Long Term
firefly78: Seeing the world...even at home
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
firefly78 anything.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So, I was on here once before but never really got the ball rolling before starting a new relationship, so I thought I'd try again! I have a fun job, and a great group of friends. I'm hoping to find someone special here, but new friends are good too! I've been here for 6 years now, after going to Uni out of province.

I love to travel and try and do 2+ decent trips a year (plus weekends away where possible!), enjoy playing different (and often random) sports, I love good nights out, and great nights in. I have a strongly social side, and would love to meet someone who has good social ties, but also likes one-on-one time.

Although I'm certainly not a 'foodie', I do love dinners out. I'm more of a sucker for good atmosphere. Any place with friendly people, and a good vibe makes me happy! I guess that's why I tend toward Pubs more than Clubs (although a night of dancing is still a-okay in my book...). When I'm at home I like to putter around and do small projects, or chill out and read or watch TV/DVD.

I think my friends would say I'm friendly, outgoing, and somewhat nutty and strange. I love to laugh, and love to make others people laugh (preferably not AT me, but hey, sometimes you have to take what you can get...). If you like fun and feisty, we'll get along well!

I'd like to go to more concerts (the Commodore kind), and more theatre, and I'm hoping for inspiration! If you love the city and it's intricacies, I'm excited :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Snowshoeing? Bocce? Karaoke? Who knows!

Get the POF Mobile Apps