SweetLR1: Looking to date, start something
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
SweetLR1 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm 58 years old. I'm looking for a significant other, someone I care about and someone who cares about me. I'm looking for a keeper. I'm looking for someone with a fun personality.

Let's start with an email, a phone call or drinks, have a few laughs and exchange stories to see if there's chemistry between us, to see if we're compatible. As for myself, I think I'm very nice and have a fun personality. I like doing the usual things like going out to dinner, concerts, watching a movie. I like traveling and I'd like to do more traveling (while I'm still able to walk and hike, LOL). I'm Italian. I'm looking for a guy who is also looking to date and then start a relationship. Someone mature with a fun personality. Someone who is also looking to spend quality time with someone again and do things together.

Send me a message if you are ready to date. Please, be over all your ex girlfriends. I can't deal with mysterious phone calls or texts from ex-girlfriends.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to suggestions. Anything, we just gotta see if there's chemistry between us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetLR1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:57 and 67.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps