masss1: Ur out there somewhere
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Libra
Intent
masss1 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Welll... wat can i say bout myself... i am an easy going person..i get along wit everyone...if u get to know the real me ul cee dat i am really a nice guy...i dont really get mad easily but when i do its not goood..... i am looking for someone who is somewhat mature and with a good attitude cuz thas the one thing i cant really stand...i am an indoor person and an outdoor person...i make something out of it where ever i am at....i am very creative and funny...i like to party, go out to malls, cruisin and bunning with my home boyzzz jus livin my life to da fullest..cuz this life is too short to be sittin at home n worrying bout things , live like there is no 2marrow and enjoy ur life...thas wat i been doin n thas wat i am gonna do....with that being said if u wanna know more about me jus hollla!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well on a first date i would wanna take da girl for a walk on da beach where we can walk and talk and enjoy the sunset together or the sunrise ...yaaa not a lot on da first date jus enough to open up n see if i can get along with her and have a good conversation...