afunguyinhi: I love the outdoors!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
afunguyinhi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Restaurant Operations

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there! Thank you for reading a little about me!

I am a person that loves the outdoors, and I enjoy doing many things, like swimming, hiking, and yoga. I also enjoy gardening, boating, walking/running/working out, reading, and learning.

I grew up in Hawaii, and grew up sailing, boating, diving, and scuba diving. I LOVE the ocean. If you like to sail, I would especially like to hear from you! I can always use a friend to go out boating with, and I'll be soon having access to a Cal 20 for sailing excursions off Waikiki.

Even though I grew up here, I never really surfed. I can boogie board, and body surf, but, I just recently got a long board, and I can't wait to take it out!

My favorite time of the day I would say is before sunset. That is the time I usually go for a walk, or a swim, or hang out somewhere like Kailua beach, watching the sky grow dark, going for a walk, and watching the dog play in the ocean.

OH, and I do like camping! Not really many places to do it here, but, I do like to do it! Just had a beautiful over-night-er with some friends at Makua. It was beautiful!

If I have a day off, I like to hang out at home and catch up on domestic things, read, play in my garden, and at the end of the day, I like hanging out at a nice beach, hiking, or, going for a stroll.

I would love to meet someone with an outgoing, and health conscious life style for friendship, and more. A person that is intelligent, mellow, and non smoking. Someone that would like to go for a hike, and then kill the workout by having a beer, or a glass of wine and some fattening food like deep fried zuccs or, pizza! I would also like to share similar interests (who wouldn't)? I know what I want & like in a partner and have decided I'm not going to settle anymore. I would like a lady who can keep up with me, keep me on my toes, & keep me in check when needed. Someone who is comfortable & confident with who she is and what she wants, & where she's going, totally enjoys taking a break & vegging for a sec or 2. I would love to be in a solid relationship again but I'm in no rush to jump into just anything with just anybody.
Doing things together, like creating a beautiful garden, hanging out at a deserted beach on a quiet sunday, or what ever else might be fun.

Occasional trips to other islands, and swims in the ocean under moonlight I find fun to do too.
I am:


*A Dragon/Virgo

*Hard working, and can support myself, and have my own car.

*Love the ocean, and Hawaii, and the outdoors. I grew up in Hawaii, and grew up sailing, boating, diving, and scuba diving. I LOVE the ocean. One thing though, I never really surfed. And actually, I'm getting into that now. A friend of mine just gave me a long board, so I can't wait to take it out!

*Have a garden, and grow a lot of herbs, and some veggies. With gardening, I like to grow a lot of things. If you saw my garden, you would see that my speciality includes many edible things, such as basil, eggplants, tarragon, oregano, mint, and a few others. It's so nice to be able to open my back door, and grab something to help add to a delicious dinner!

*I am slim and like to work out. Very active and conscientious about my shape by walking, swimming, going to the gym, yoga, etc.

*College graduate, with a BA in Business.

*5'7, with brown hair and brown eyes.

*Love kids

*Not into Drama, and always speak the truth.

*I don't consider myself a 'drug user', but, I am 420 friendly. I think it would be great to find a friend, where once in a while, at night, we would get into some comfortable clothes, light some candles, some herb, and do yoga together.

I am also an open minded person, and I try not to let minor things bother me. I get better at this every day.

To be honest, cigarettes I honestly can't handle.

Maybe I'll add to this later, but, if you have any questions, or, might like to go for a little hike, don't hesitate to send me a message!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date? Hmmmmmm. Something casual, maybe a hike? Or, something else "natural'. "Natural" to me means doing something that does not require cash, or a credit card! To me, it seems more fun, and I find it easier to chat. :)

And if that works out, maybe dinner, or???

Mail Settings
To send a message to afunguyinhi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 47
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps