jessed54321: I wanna fun girl
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Newport, Oregon
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jessed54321 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
ask me

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jesse
I like to chill and try to drink responsibly with good friends when Im not working. We have all had are sloppy moments with more to come on occasion but I cannot deal with people who get faded ever day. I love snowboarding and wakeskating. I realy like to work on my trucks when I get the desire, also a willing mechanical hand to help others. I also like sitting around and doing nothing once in a while. Camping and outdoors rocks. I miss riding my super moto bike everywhere I can, and could see owning another one some day. I hate sitting around and people who cant decide on anything to do. There is always somthing on my mind simple hike or possibly a fun mission.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything chill have fun no drama no stress whatever goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessed54321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.