ttmax1208: Im not much to look, but Im nice
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Paris, Texas
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
ttmax1208 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
traffic eng.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
well it's a little hard to talk about one self, but I will give it a try with hope I make some kind of since.
lets see I'm really easy going and try to live life to the full is, and most of all, I feel life is to short to play any kind of head games I suppose that is the reason I do find it hard to understand why they do play the games they do? for me it would be nice to meet some one that is honest and would not mind being friends if not a mate. guess I could talk about some of the things I enjoy doing, I like horse back riding, camping out doors, reading, going to the beach when I get the chance to, and for my hobby I take photo's of wild life and people I may meet along the way. this may sound a little foolish but I enjoy setting out on a cool night looking up at the stars and just wonder. I really don't know what to say about my self other then I know I'm a good person with a good heart and welling to share what ever I have be it friend or mate. if I may there is something I would like to share with who ever takes the time to read this profile. In order for one to be honest one first have to look with in them self, and be honest with in them self only then can they be honest with others. well that's about it thanks for stopping by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
have no thought, it would be left up to the person I was with.