Age: 34
Age: 38
Hang Out
TalonShade: Looking for someone to Hang out with
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
West alexandria, Ohio
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Unknown
TalonShade anything.
General Laborer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am pretty shy at first, but after I get to know you I open up. I am a christian as well.

I am really only looking for someone to hang out with. I have trouble making freinds. I would be willing to take the relationship to the next level.

I spend a lot of time on my computer. I would like to return to college and finish my Computer Programming course. But for the moment, I can't afford it. I have been described as a 'nice guy','honest', and 'cute'(I don't totally agree with) among others.

I am looking for a woman who is kind, funny, and has similar interests. I don't care about money or looks. I hope if you contact me that you don't care to highly about looks or money either.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would just like to go to dinner and a movie. Nothing too fancy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TalonShade you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75