hopps4421: hi
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Minnetonka, Minnesota
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
hopps4421 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Visa Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to laugh and have fun with my friends. I'm looking for someone social that likes to have fun and drink beer. I have many interests such as....Swimming with sharks, eating under pinetrees, biking down steep hills, counting coins, swinging from tall trees, zoo animals, web surfing, dusting my home, treasure trolls,eating watermellon on Fridays,brushing my hair, building snow forts, shower dancing, laughing, eating cabbage alone in the dark, turtles, counting sheep,jumping jacks,knitting socks on Saturday nights, sword fighting, bouncey balls, pirates, coloring books, 3 legged dogs, peanut butter & jelly , ninja turtles minus donatello, grapefruit, carnival rides, carnival people, patio furniture, polly pocket, hunting bears,collecting rocks,dexter, hide and go seek, kick the can, fat racoons, red couches, call of duty, talking smack during call of duty on my sweet headset, stealing things from bars, collecting shopping carts, curry food, curry people, spin mops, oversized birthday cards and Vampires.. not because of twilight but because there sweet....

HAHHAHAA if you have a good sense of humor please feel free to email me and we can have a good laugh!! Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't take yourself too serious...

Get the POF Mobile Apps