Anthony_John: Look This Way! Here I am
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Palm harbor, Florida
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Anthony_John anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Owner Of A Local Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I believe that before a loving relationship can happen between two people, a friendship would have to be made. I am honest, understanding, sincere, good-hearted, a great listener, and I don't ever put up a false front. I always tell the truth, I feel that honesty is the foundation of a good friendship. I'm attracted to women who don't smoke, are in shape and enjoy looking and feeling sexy. I exercise everyday of the week and though I am not all cut-up muscle wise I am in excellent shape. I keep myself well groomed and clean shaven head to toe(yes, there too) except for my goatee. I look and feel much younger than I am. I am an avid flat-land mountain bike rider and I would expect that you also enjoy biking and exercising.
No players wanted. You must be loyal, trusting, honest, enjoyable, beautiful, able to think on your feet and please have a sense of humor

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be in a public place during daylight hours. Some place that's open and accessible to both of us, maybe a lite lunch or something along those lines. A ride down the Pinellas Trail on our bikes. A coffee shop. give me an idea, I'm open to anything and I don't mind treating.
A second date would then be romantic. Flowers, candy, dinner then on to a concert or a play, maybe karaoke or Busch Gardens. Definitely something romantic and exciting.





Get the POF Mobile Apps