RACTICE: just fishin, need some bait
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
RACTICE is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
i like what i do

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am semi-retired, , enjoy going to have drinks but keep no alcohol at home, and am the type of guy that would rather go thru daily pain instead of going to the doctor, usually quiet in a crowd but I can have something to say when called upon. Am glad I have always respected my elders and hoping karma is a real thing cuz my turn is soon to come, lol.

I rarely write to anyone on this site, strangly I believe that its usually the girl that makes first interaction. Problem with that is that its usually a look or slight glance that allows a man to feel comfortable in an approach, hence I don't feel much luck in the site is in my near future here (yet I am still here).

Most likely won't reply if you don't have a pic to see, but if you don't have one just say (write) something worthwhile and I will reply.

I have traveled most of the united states and am really amazed at the different cultures we have here.

I am an outlaw with ethics, don't judge me and I won't judge you, ??

Likes: thin and petite, happy outlooks, and loyalty.

Dislikes: not many really. If I can't trust you just won't stay around. Done that, didn't work

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a simple dinner in a casual atmosphere or coffee/drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RACTICE you MUST meet the following criteria: