Age: 65
bryananda: looking for a true life partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Parksville, British Columbia
69 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), New age
Caucasian, Gemini
bryananda is looking for a relationship.
Some college
videographer..adventurer ..craftsperson..jeweller

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I am a young middle aged guy who is perennially happy and a bit eccentric with a great sense of humour and a deep love of forests, lakes and mountains though i have spent much of my recent outdoor time canoeing around the islands of the inner passage.

I speak English and French and have been studying Spanish and would enjoy traveling a bit further afield someday.

I have studied every major faith and philosophy at some point in my life and have studied with several awakened teachers and come to a peace and love of life that is fulfilling without having to belong to any group.

I am looking for a life partner who is settled in her spirit and happy with life as it is but would like to share in the exploration of what a true couple could do together.

P.S. I'm not sure why my profile says gemini since my sign is cancer

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would just like to get together for coffee or lunch at a great place for being able to talk openly and privately and if it works then go for a walk on the beach or a drive up the mountain...

Get the POF Mobile Apps