mikepbg: Easy going
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Palm beach gardens, Florida
65 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
mikepbg is looking for a relationship.
High school
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok you got past the pictures and the profile. A little bit about myself. Let's talk about romance first, that's why we are all here. I am a romantic at heart. I believe in romance and being in love. I like chic flics and don't care much for scary movies. I believe in treating a lady like a lady. I like romantic kisses.

About me. Well I am a native Floridian and graduate of the Univ. of Florida. I like the outdoors,art festivals, golf, and football (especially Gator football). I enjoy plays and movies. I like to travel and have been throughout the US. However, not really been overseas. It's on my bucket list. I live a healthy life style and like to stay in shape. I have a 14 yr old daughter that lives with her mom. I am involved in her life.

I am an emotionally and financially stable person. I am a funny guy and like to look at the funny side of life. I am a one woman man.

What am I looking for. I am looking for a partner in life. A lady who is emotionally stable and knows what she wants. Someone who also looks at the lighter side of life. Don't sweat the small stuff. We are at that stage where we need to enjoy everything and everyone around us.

Just one more note I can cook.

If you think we may have a connection, drop me an email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cup of coffee Or we can meet for a drink. Anything easy to see if there is a connection

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikepbg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 58.
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke