upup hiya!: starting life again
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manchester, UK
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
upup hiya! is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Apart from working really hard Monday to Friday I like to go home at weekends to see my family and friends. I enjoy going out as much as I can don’t want to waste a minute staying in but you do have to relax sometimes and I am getting old now, 27!

I can be a little bit cheeky but I tend to get away with it.

I like to travel allot to see new places. I enjoy climbing mainly abroad and in the
sun. I also like to ski but prefer the Nordic to the alpine as its hard work and a lot harder to master im currently working my way through my nordic and alpine qualifications to become a instructor.

I enjoy roughing it like camping but I also love going 5* because as before you do need your comfort.

I try to keep in shape as the job demands it but i feel better after a wknd away with the lads.

My ambition is to retire pretty young and move to Italy and become an outdoor instructor in climbing/ mountain biking in the summer and skiing in the winter.

If you would like to know any more just ask.

if i add you as a favourite i will chat to you later.

UPDATE: just got back from Travelling around Thailand and loved it and cant wait do some more traveling next year.
I've just started tl learn Mandarin.

Mail Settings
To send a message to upup hiya! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.