Cavalryguy: Looking for that special someone.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Novato, California
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
Cavalryguy anything.
Some college
Sales/Service Associate.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there,so a little bit about me ? Former Military , I like to Travel,Bowling, eating, Paintball, eating, baseball, football, eating, Camping, driving range, eating, Going to the Giants games, eating, Prankster(In good taste), wine, cooking, minature golf, eating , movies, comedy club, eating, and much much more.....eating . I really don't care for the dishonest, stuck up, insecure people that can't let loose and have some fun.

I'm shy at first but I do like to have fun ,I don't care for the club scene anymore but I will join you at the bar for a drink and a round of pool and some conversation .I am looking for that girl that has a good sense of humor, That's honest, Huge heart, I can be friends with at first, and if things lead into a relationship beyond just friends than so be it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
NO MOVIES, I would like us to start our date by meeting you for coffee or a drink and ok some food.During that time we would get to know each other, After that we can go for walk.... TOGETHER (I'm not going by myself...I'm not falling for that trick again)after our walk (TOGETHER)we can go for a ride around the city pretending to be tourists, and enjoy great sites that San Francisco has to offer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cavalryguy you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps