amenadenine1974: Golden
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hyattsville, Maryland
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Black, Gemini
amenadenine1974 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Determined, outgoing, independent, compassionate and fun loving are adjectives that describe me. I like to be on the move and seek out new adventures. Whether it’s a new place to watch the sun set in the city or a road trip I am usually down for an adventure. I love an outdoor movie, concert or festival just as much as I love a museum, movie theatre, or dinner at a quaint restaurant. I am a people person and I love to talk to and get to know all kinds of people.

Although I am the quintessential social butterfly I have an inner circle that I am extremely close and loyal to. When I spend time on the home front I like caring for my vegetable garden and enjoying a glass of wine on the deck or by the fire pit. I am in grad school right now so I spend a considerable amount of time studying. I also love cooking and entertaining. Whether alone, with 1 person or 10 people I am on the go more than I sit at home.

I am looking for fun, witty people to hang out with. You should be down to earth; passionate, ambitious; kindhearted and maybe even a little off beat. If you can make me laugh you're in. While you don’t have to be a social butterfly like I am you should enjoy conversation and being active. Where it leads it leads and I’m fine with it leading to simply friendship. More would be wonderful but there are no guarantees in this life. Of course there's more to me than this... If you're interested hit me up.