Age: 47
Age: 48
Hang Out
pedagog: Just read-you won't be disappointed.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
52 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
pedagog anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Do you want to meet a guy who doesn’t fit the quintessential mold? Well, I’m a great listener, hard-working, positive, conscientious, committed, loyal, & caring. I love football, but I’m not a sports fanatic. I have a six-year-old son who lives with me three/four days a week & I absolutely love being a dad. I'm not looking for someone to be his mom-I just want him to see what a healthy, intimate relationship looks like. If you’re uptight, a “know-it-all”, or someone who makes generalizations at the drop of a hat, please stop reading. My ideal mate has a career, enjoys laughing & being around people, craves variety, enjoys cooking (it's not one of my top ten strengths), wants to see the world, can be content just relaxing together, loves kids, & has absolutely no hang-ups with intimacy. I’m far from a couch potato. While I realize that I have more energy & enthusiasm for life than many people I know, I don’t need to meet someone who is equally energetic-just someone who isn't lazy. If you’re looking for a handyman, look no further. I can fix or build just about anything. In fact, I built my own deck & driveway & am constantly in my workshop helping my six-year-old bring his wacky inventions to life! I consider myself as being fairly intelligent, interesting, & energetic. My passion for music is pretty serious: in my former career, I played for several orchestras around the US & in Italy for a couple of months (don’t worry-I’m not even the least bit stuffy). Although I love classical music, I also enjoy a little bit of everything, including jazz & some 80's (The Police & Peter Gabriel are two of my favorites). I’ve lived in thirteen US cities from Charleston, SC (one of my favorites), to New Orleans (another favorite) to as far west as Colorado & New Mexico. Having lived in so many different places has helped me to become a well-rounded person & an interesting & informed fifth grade teacher.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I think I would probably take you out for coffee or tea at Starbucks, Panera, etc. Being a great listener and believing that relationships are all about communication, I'd focus primarily on getting to know you. Then, after I've completed my interrogation, and if I thought that things went well, I'd probably ask you to get together again. Maybe we'd go to a comedy club or just have a nice dinner together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pedagog you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 41.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps