1_medic: life in the sunshine
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kingwood area, Texas
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
1_medic wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
emergency medicine


dating
high school reunion 8/11






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am an honest, hard-working, All-American, Christian woman who loves to enjoy all that life is offering and who is also very outgoing, happy, and grounded .(Is that too many adjectives for one sentence?) I am up for anything that's outdoors, from snorkeling to skydiving or just a walk in the park. I also enjoy travel and meeting new friends over a glass of good wine. In my spare time I like to volunteer in various community charity/outreach programs. I am searching for a man who knows what morals and integrity are AND practice them on a regular basis. If you would like to meet an adventurous good girl with a wild streak then drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
let's explore


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1_medic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps