bseitzer20: Grown Up
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Overland park, Kansas
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
bseitzer20 anything.
web design, maintenance

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im a real laid back person who is constantly active. I enjoy almost all sports and outdoor events. Also photography, playing guitar, and being a nerd, and my endless endeavors in the kitchen take up my free time. I volunteer during the winter as a basketball coach and I absolutely love it. Helping a kid mature both physically and mentally is the most rewarding thing I have ever been apart of. I have been raised to be religious but I find myself constantly questioning it. I still have some maturing to do but momma didn't raise no fool, i know how to treat a woman as long as she acts like a lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm kind of tired of dating "girls". I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, witty, kind of sarcastic (because i can be too :)but has a great sense of humor. I love a girl that can make me laugh at myself, haven't been able to find one. And since I am young and want to start a family of my own preferably no kids involved. Thanks and if you want to know more just ask.

Get the POF Mobile Apps