BeachStudent23: Looking for more than a 1 night stand!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South coast metro, California
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
BeachStudent23 anything.
Some University
Marketing & Advertising Consultant


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey ladies!!!!! I'm just looking for a nice girl to hang out with and see where it goes from there. I'm currently an Advertising Consultant. I have been in Advertising for a little over 3 years now. I joined the NAVY right out of Highschool. I have been out of the Navy for about four years now were I was a aircraft firefighter. I have traveled to many different countries and have a lot of life experience for my age. I love to go to the beach and just hang out with friends. I like to go out to the bars every now and then when I get a chance. I love sports so a girl who could just go to the bar with my friends and I and have a beer would be ideal. My family means the world to me as any family should. So ladies if you are interested write me back I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to dinner having a few drinks and seeing if we have a connection. Im not so big on the whole planning out the night. I like to go where the wind blows. It makes it more fun that way.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BeachStudent23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps