drdSalisbury: How bout it?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Salisbury, Maryland
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
drdSalisbury anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi all! I'll start by saying I am a single mother of three. Two boys and one girl. The boys are 7 and 11 and my daughter is 17 going on 30. LOL

I would really like to meet someone local to chat with on line. I can't see making friends with people 150 miles away because then it would be hard to get together. I'd like to become friends... no expectations. Laugh together and have a good time. Then maybe get togather for a drink, or something like that. I'm not high-class woman who require a lot of maintenance. LOL! I am down to earth, I don't like playing games, but at the same time I'm kind, considerate, passionate and accept people for who they are. I'm not too judgeamental. LOL I love to camp and work in my gardens. I'm not a night-life person. I come home from work, take care of the kids, have a drink or two, watch the news, etc... etc... you know the routine. LOL
If I sound like someone you'd like to chat with, IM me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a walk through the park? I love the outdoors. Too bad we don't have mountains around here. It would be fun to just sit around a lake or something and chat. I'm open for meeting in a public place for a drink, as well, but I'd like to chat for a while first. Can't be too careful ya know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to drdSalisbury you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75