KirbyA4: Looking for my best friend!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Temecula, California
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
KirbyA4 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Walter
I like steak and whiskey, lifting iron, and melting metal. Christ is my rock, I work three days a week, shoot bullets whenever I get a chance. I love sleeping in the wilderness and wheeling the back country. I can watch and laugh at a romcom, and enjoy the finer things in life. I do not take crap from anyone, and I respect those that deserve respect. I know how to treat a women, and I want a women in my life that wants a man in theirs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would have to depend on how I read your personality. Maybe a hike with a picnic, or offroading and BBQ, or miniature golf. I don't know, might not have enough time!


Mail Settings
To send a message to KirbyA4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps