gregph: In the wind wanting a friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntsville, Texas
58 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
gregph isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Straight Edge

Carts Bikers and Babes rally April 14, 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Stump
I want to ride see the country side. By the way, I don't just want someone to send notes or letters to. I did stop looking for three years, now trying again. If you don't want to take a chance and have a new friend don't waste either of ours time. I am me, take it or leave it. Four tats one on right forearm, three covered when dressed and two piercings, left ear, with other out of sight. Their is no quit or backup in me. On 18 Nov 2015 I bought a 2016 Indian Dark House. Must like to be in the wind.
I have been to 38 motorcycles rally's in the past 5 years as of 06/17. In 10 states. I don't trailer my bike. Trailers are for horses. I sold mine in 06, when I sold the cows. I enjoy meeting new people. I like a hug and slow kiss, before saying good night.

If you want to know more, I am an open book. Ask and I will get back with you. I worked 25 years ( Sergeant of corrections at TDCJ-ID) after I got out of the U. S. Navy. Retirement is good. Hope I have not wasted your time, thanks for reading. GregPH (stump)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good meal, Ride in the woods on 4 wheelers. Long ride on motorcycle to nowhere. What ever you want. I am easy in more than one way. I am called Stump, I had a stump grinding company before I got ran over. I am tired of sitting in the house alone, or in a tent at a rally alone all the time. Life is good enjoy it everyday.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gregph you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps