kitty72: Will be in Hawaii June 24 - July 4
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vienna, Vienna
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
kitty72 anything.
Stress Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What I am looking for in a relationship or friendship is a special connection, a kind of sharing most people won´t experience in a lifetime.

I am very open-minded and share everything with the person I love. I am the kind of woman that you can take to a fancy restaurant but also on a camping trip, I am very flexible.

It is not important to me where in the world I live as long as I am with the person I love. I love to travel, meet new people, make new experiences in life every day. I like partying and going out with friends as well as spending a lazy weekend at home in front of the TV. I am an angel most of the time but a little "devil girl" on other occasions ... I guess you´ll just have to live with both ... ;)

I love to have fun but also long hours of serious talk. I like people who can challenge me intellectually and emotionally.

I have recently started my own business as a Stress Management Consultant. So I can handle pretty much everything ;), as long as you are honest with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very open-minded about our first date ... I am a woman who loves to dress up and have dinner at a fancy restaurant and go dancing afterwards or who would just put on jeans and a T-Shirt and go for a walk with you ... as long as we have time to talk and laugh ... just surprise me : )