nicoledad: looking for a good careing heart
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Madison, Tennessee
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
nicoledad anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 25 year old male. i have a lil 6 year old girl who dont live with me.she lives in MI. with her mother.i love to laugh.i would like to meet someone that loves kids,the outdoors,long walks,someone that can make me laugh.i love to make people laugh.I have 5 tatoos. i am close to my friends and fam. I am very caring, understanding, outgoing.and down to earth.i like to go out with some friends and have a drink. or grill out by the pool and have a drink. I love dogs. i have 3 dogs. 2 stay with my brother 1 stays with me.I like trying new things.ill try anything once maybe twice if i like it.i love the outdoors. camping, fishing, boating, riding my Jet ski. i also really enjoy going to the race track and being part of the pit crew for two Nashville race cars.i like to go for walks in the moon light. go bike riding.i like to go muddin.i guess you can say im a country boy liveing in the big city.I love to shoot guns. I am outgoing and down to earth. i know what i want in life and im not afraid to work for it. If you like what you see send me a email. if you want to know more feel free to ask. I hope to hear from you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
mabe lunch or dinner. a walk in the park or by the lake just to get to know eachother or shoot pool or maybe bowling. if you like fishing that will work to.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nicoledad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married