Cable203: Every time he goes for a swim, dolphins appear.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, California
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Asian, Pisces
Cable203 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

Doing cool Uncle/Godfather stuff!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Houston & West Coast transplant (Double transplant?) and new to the Dallas/Fort Worth area for work. I'm down-to-earth, loyal, family oriented, goofy/silly (fluent in sarcasm), always up for a new adventure, and always make the best out of every situation. I try to stay active with a combination of running, lifting, swimming, hiking and anything outdoorsy.
Did a lot of international traveling as a kid and would like to do more in the future to complete my world domination plans. Big fan of new restaurants, dark beer, am a healthy eater but balance it out with an occasional dose of In-N-Out Burger (I'm dying for a place that serves California burritos in Dallas). I also have a full-blown addiction to Starbucks iced coffee.
Looking for something serious and long-term in a relationship (I don't dip my toe in the water; I close my eyes and I jump!). Drop me a line if you think we would click!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner,rock climbing,coffee,Dave & Busters,the beach,go-kart racing,the gym,a ball game (not in that order) but we'll see!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cable203 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.