LilAmy006: i did WHAT last night?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Annville, Pennsylvania
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
LilAmy006 anything.
college student!

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
soooo... its kinda like this...i hate drama. i love food. i hate guns. i love meeting new people. i hate people who "beat around the bush". i love music. i hate rainy days. i love the sun. i hate coldness. i love to Party. i hate people with trust issues. i love watching movies. i hate winter. i love drinking games. i hate liars. i love sunglasses. i hate hospitals. i love PSU. i hate MICHIGAN, OHIO STATE, NOTRE DAME. i love the PITTSBURGH STEELERS. i hate golf. i love shopping. i hate waiting in lines. i love mountain dew. i hate sushi. i love my family and friends. i hate fake people. i love having fun. i hate bugs/snakes/reptiles. i love the beach. i hate snow. i love sleeping. i hate being sick. i love watching motocross/bmx i hate "country air" i love goin muddin. i hate seafood. i love fashion. i hate gas prices..haha ..... sooooo...u kinda get it....right?!?!?!?!?!

sooooo... my nicename is HOLLYWOOD. and i love it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
if you wanna know more about my space tells alot!!!

my space ---- ubelongwithme

Facebook ---- Amy McKivison

AIM --------- LilAmy006

Mail Settings
To send a message to LilAmy006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 22.