pianoman35: Looking for that special
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
45 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
pianoman35 anything.
High school
Self-employed entertainer

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
No pic because there's more to people than appearances! If you would like to see one, just ask me! I am a good looking yet humble guy.

I'm an outgoing yet down to earth guy looking for someone i truly "click" with. I really beleive a person can feel that special feeling right off the hop. I'm all about being open and honest, i have nothing to hide, and what you see is what you get! I don't ever pretend to be someone i'm not. Definitely friends first and see what develops. I enjoy lots of indoor/outdoor activities and am always open for trying something new. I'm told i'm a lot of fun to be around, with a good sense of humor. I get great enjoyment out of making someone smile and laugh. I don't like talking about myself, i'd much rather hear about you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A fun first date would be to meet for coffee or a drink at a favourite locale (yours or mine)and then play it by ear. I'm a pretty open minded guy, and enjoy spontanaiety (although not sure i can spell it) and doing things on a whim, be it going for a drive to somewhere we've never been, a walk on the waterfront, or just painting the town.