CapsLockDubbz: Teach Me How To Dougie
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
CapsLockDubbz isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

The Lingerie Models

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My thoughts on POF; This site is filled with guys that message girls and girls that don't reply. They probably don't reply because they get 50 messages a day from random guys? The reason you girls get 50 messages a day is because the you girls that "Viewed Me" never write a message. Maybe you're just not interested? haha I really don't know nor do I really care :P I'm just kind of saying send a message once in awhile (Y)

A little bit about me:

I am a student of business that doesn't take himself too seriously.
My religion is BASKETBALL! I mean that! haha
I have a snowboard and I know how to use it! haha although I don't get out as much as I would like.
& LAST but not least... I have never been out of BC!!! With that said, I am going backpacking in Europe next summer. If all goes well in Europe, I will take on Australia during their summer :D... care to join? haha

That is all I am going to write about myself. Leaves room for "suspense" haha

hopefully talk to you soon!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What Float's Your Boat?

Mail Settings
To send a message to CapsLockDubbz you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps