Age: 38
Long Term
artemiis29: Yeah, guess I am a dork...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Mesa, California
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
artemiis29 anything.
High school
Too many to list right now

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've played guitar since I was 13, but not regularly...basically whenever the mood hits me. I like playing pool, video games(dork!), reading, movies. I love cooking, and am finding out that I am somewhat sucessfully creative when I cook. There are few things that make me happier than creating a great tasting meal and have someone else appreciate it! I am pretty easy to please. I get along with almost everyone, so send a message anytime!

I live on Moreno Valley, and have pretty much been there for the past 16 years. La Mirada, CA. before that. Lived in Washington state for about 2 years, somewhere in there as well.

I have been in sales for going on 3 years, and plan to soon open my own office. I have been planning it for a couple months, and just started putting things in motion :)

Looking for hangout, short term, or long term...whichever. Live is better experienced in the present. You look too far ahead, and you will trip on what is right in front of you.

Oh yeah, the pic is about 2 years old...maybe a little older. One of these days I may update the pic. It's more likely that someone will do it for me, though ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First, I'm not sure. I've only been in AZ for about 3 months, so I don't know much about what to do here. Something like bowling or miniature golf...something that allows us to get aquainted a little better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps