toome4
Age: 65
Long Term
browneyedlady
Age: 57
Dating
angle55: looking for a romantic ,humerous man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toledo, Ohio
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
angle55 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Transportation Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi I have been told I have wings of an angle I am a very careing person, and I am looking for someone of the same qualities. Honest,carring ,respectful and lots of fun to be with.I like to camp,canoe and fish in the summertime. I like quite times at home with my animals. I usually spend the evenings sewing or quilting or just haning out.
I love taking pictures of my animals and of the out doors.Fall is my favorite time of the year.
I am looking for someone with simmular qualities. Someone to take long walks with hand in hand. Someone who likes to cook,and spoil their partner.Some one who is tender careing and open to spontainous adventures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date it should include a cold drink or coffee,food is always a good idea. Comunication is very important. It seems to flow well over food. If all goes well I like to go dancing,or if you have a better idea I'm all ears.





Get the POF Mobile Apps