hazeleyes5413: Hi....let's chat a bit.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, Ontario
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
hazeleyes5413 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

My sons wedding 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a young at heart woman who enjoys the simple pleasures of every day. I have a great sense of humour, can be witty, spontaneous, am affectionate and like to share conversation about the days' events or a variety of subjects.

I value my family and friends and am a woman of integrity, honesty and confidence. I would like to meet an honest and considerate man who is happy and confident with himself. I enjoy day or weekend trips and going south in the winter for a week or so. Hopefully you like to travel as well.

Summer days on the patio enjoying a cold one and having a good laugh, spending the day outdoors (walking or driving), cooking with a partner, travelling, spending time at the beach or sports events are some interests. I am open to new adventures. It's not what you do but who you are with. I try to keep a healthy lifestyle but confess to a wings and beer night sometimes. lol

I look forward to meeting an interesting man..Could that be you?


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink at a pub, a good cup of coffee (not Tim's) or maybe a walk through the park.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hazeleyes5413 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 72.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps