RUONHERE4ME: Easy going, Committed to happiness and lives life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Brisbane, Queensland
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
RUONHERE4ME wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
consultant


dating
Ekka fun 2011 :P






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a happy centered person who enjoys the company of close friends and a good conversationalist, I like fishing, Motorbikes, Impromptu outings,The odd beer and time with friend having laughs, I travel alot for work and enjoy it, I have also been taken by the OS travel bug and although I have only been to KL, Thailand, Japan and Vanuatu I am hooked and want to do the States and Europe as well. and everywhere else. I am back into running for the year and it would be great find someone like minded in fitness and health.

I want a confident happy motivated person to enjoy my life with, enjoy outdoors and travelling and have values and a great personality.. I want someone who shares a positive outlook on life. Is fun to be around has a fun sense of humour and is genuinely caring and kind who isnt easily offended or offensive.
happiness comes from within

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just meet for chat have a laugh with out pretenses,Have a chat n a laugh and see what clicks... maybe move straight into date number 2 something random :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to RUONHERE4ME you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 37.
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps