Age: 60
Long Term
Age: 62
Long Term
Age: 64
Long Term
stablemate: "" Nothing Better Than True Love ""
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
71 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
stablemate is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Technical Sales Rep.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very easy going guy most people will say.I'm not a Jellyfish...I'm a enjoying the bright lights in the city alongside an attractive and fun lady would be nice. I'm looking for a fun lady to date and see where it leads to from there. I'm an honest, caring, confident 1 woman guy who is romantic, sociable, delightfully humorous and will communicate. So many people don't like to communicate...hence they are divorced or separated. I am a fun, levelheaded,openminded and realistic man who will be very open and honest with you. If you like to have fun and if you like what you have read so far and you have the slightest interest in me I'd love for you to drop me a line and I'll do the same in return. I'm open to all suggestions.***Notes & Photos especially get my interest *****

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to just do a casual date to begin with...maybe something like a coffeehouse at first to get to know each other. I'm am a pretty much open and spontaneous guy and hope you're spontaneous as well. Being adventurous is lots of fun but we should both agree on no matter what we do,as both parties must have some fun with it and feel if it's decided upon that we go to dinner I promise NEVER to order your I've heard that some guys do that on occasion. I love dining out on occasion , but also am comfortable with a night in. I also am interested in comedy clubs, pubs,concerts,mall browsing,coffee houses, most sport events, casinos, and movies....It appears that the Vancouver Canucks are surging towards a playoff spot so hopefully they make it for the sake of all the loyal fans.The local football team is pretty good as well...BC Lions. I also like horseracing, movies , pool,,or just plain walks for conversation. I treat my dates with total respect... it would nice to be in the company of a woman that is terrific,fun,intelligent and attractive. I'm not looking for the Perfect lady......they don't seem to exist.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stablemate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 65.
Lives in Canada