pshreiman2000: Attractive, fun, dependable, down to earth
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ferndale, Michigan
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
pshreiman2000 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving,, passionate lady and you'll always find me smiling at everyone! I am looking to date and continue the relationship, if we have a connection and chemistry. I'm looking for a nurturing loving man to for a close supportive relationship. I enjoy good conversations, holding hands when walking or cuddling on the couch to a good movie.I have a good sense of humor. Sometimes just feel like staying home and resting with my man. I enjoy going to church and bible study but wouldn't push it on anyone. going out to movies. eating out. Sometimes I like to crochet, knit, and have made many beaded necklaces. also like to go on vacations, weekend trips. I am retired now. lets talk. I'm flexible with your interests and mine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fisrt date should be whatever we both agree on. Coffee or a meal somewhere we can talk

Get the POF Mobile Apps