Adam 71: Looking for a fun girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Adam 71 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Will I go to college and I am starting my own business. I help Protect people from Lawyers. I have three kids. Two sons and a Daughter. I was married for 8 years. I have been divorce for three years now. My family is very important to me.
I try to bring a certain passion to life that most men lack. I'll stand up and fight for causes I believe in. I have a vision for the future and always am searching to find love and a sense of "balance" in my life. I refuse to settle long-term for a boring job or doing something just because it's expected of me. I have good friends and really appreciate the people in my life. I put the ones I love ahead of everything else. Unlike most guys, I’m not afraid to talk about (and feel!) emotions. In fact, I’m ready and able to experience romance and a powerful "spark" with someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Will I would have to say that for a first date. Dinner out with candle light, fine food and soft music. Then go play mini golf.

What's dating all about to me?
Falling in love is a spiritual experience for me. A truly loving relationship helps bring meaning to my life. I try hard to make my date feel comfortable and have a good time. I’m good at anticipating what other people need and giving it to them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Adam 71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives within 75