KellyPB: Need sweet, down to earth, family man.
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Noblesville, Indiana
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
KellyPB anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Paralegal/Political Scientist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Although we would all love to fall in love with that perfect person, I would be happy to have more friends. If that turns into something more, great. I am a single mother of 2 and I am picky. I need a genuine hearted, sweet, loving man who isn't afraid to take on a family. He also needs to be financially secure. I am not looking for a "rich" man, just someone stable in a career. Very hard to find but I know they are out there. My boys are the most important people in my life and I would love to share that with someone. It would be nice to have someone to talk to too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be dinner and a lot of discussion. A get to know each other kind of date. Maybe a movie, depends on whether or not our discussion carries on for hours.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KellyPB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps