1loveableme: Looking for One Good Man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Courtright, Ontario
67 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
1loveableme anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a loving and caring woman . I am honest, faithful and a one woman man looking for a one man woman.I love to dance, I bike, swim , read, learning to paint, knit, camp and enjoy fishing and being near the water.I am independent and respect others thoughts . I also expect the same from them.I love spending time with my grandkids and family.I believe friendship is very important in a relationship.I love holding hands, cuddling , sitting around a campfire and even boating with a safety concious boater.I love watching a beautiful sunset and it is so much more fulfilling with someone special by my side.I can enjoy watching it on my own also.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I am actually looking for at this time a special friendship that could possibly lead to much more so I feel that meeting for a coffee or pop and just talking an d getting to know each other is a great first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1loveableme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps