thisgreatguy4u: Trying Something New
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Naperville, Illinois
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
thisgreatguy4u is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an easy going, down to earth, independent, hard working, and open minded person. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I'm a big Cubs, Bears, and Bulls fan. I enjoy going to sporting events, being outdoors, going to amusement parks, and water parks. I'm looking for someone who enjoys evenings out along with a quiet evening in relaxing, watching movies, playing games, etc. I want to find someone that I can enjoy spending time with no matter what we are doing. I also enjoy traveling although I haven't done a whole lot of it. I enjoy working out and riding my bike. I've been bicycle racing competitively for many years.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a quiet dinner out with maybe a walk or drink afterwards would be perfect for a first date. This would allow for some good quality time and to get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thisgreatguy4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.